Testing smart contracts with Remix, Ganache, and Metamask

09/30/2018
Crypto New Media
Testing smart contracts with Remix, Ganache, and Metamask

Crypto New Media Press

Testing smart contracts with Remix, Ganache, and Metamask

Earlier this month, I developed my first blockchain application, for Fullstack Academy’s Stackathon event. I have been studying at Fullstack Academy since July, focusing on JavaScript, Node.js, Sequelize, React, and React-Redux. In the recent Stackathon, I pushed past the curriculum: over the course of approximately 48 hours, I raced to teach myself Solidity, and figured […]

The post Testing smart contracts with Remix, Ganache, and Metamask appeared first on Crypto New Media.


https://www.coindebate.com/2018/09/testing-smart-contracts-with-remix.html

Digital Coins
Freshly grown in 2018
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started